Contact Us

Contact Us

Copperleaf is central to Centurion and Fourways, with easy access to Lanseria, the N14 and the N1.

Contact Us

Tel:
012 668 8900
GPS:
25°52’50”S 28°02’55”E
Address:
Ernie Els Boulevard, Mnandi, Centurion
Operations Manager - Golf & Leisure
Contact:
Michelle van de Linde
Tel:
012 668 8911
Email:
michelle@copper-leaf.co.za
Catering - Copperleaf Café
Tel:
012 668 8940/5
Email:
cafe@copper-leaf.co.za
Events Manager - Golf Days & Groups
Contact:
Jacob Mocherene
Tel:
012 668 8915
Email:
jacob@copper-leaf.co.za
Director of Golf
Contact:
David Roodt
Tel:
012 668 8917
Cell:
072 342 5858
Email:
david@copper-leaf.co.za
Spa & Gym Manager
Contact:
Melanie Niemand
Tel:
012 668 8930
Cell:
071 402 1830
Email:
melanie@copper-leaf.co.za
Golf Academy
Contact:
Eugene Schwartz
Cell:
072 136 1373
Email:
eugene@copper-leaf.co.za
Creche Principal
Contact:
Livvy Erasmus
Tel:
012 668 8990
Cell:
082 744 3283
Email:
livvy@copper-leaf.co.za
Home Owners Association
Tel:
012 668 8900