Home | Contact Us

Contact Us

Copperleaf is central to Centurion and Fourways, with easy access to Lanseria, the N14 and the N1.

Copperleaf Key Contact Information

  • Tel: 012 668 8900
  • GPS co-ordinates: 25°52'50"S 28°02'55"E

13187_Copperleaf_Map_FP.jpg

Copperleaf Team

Peter Ash

Property Sales

Cell: 084 503 7328

peterash@copper-leaf.co.za

Tel: 012 668 8950

Jaun Geyser

Head Professional

Cell: 078 719 1677

jaun@copper-leaf.co.za

Tel: 012 668 8900

John Dickson

Golf Academy & PGA Coach

Cell: 082 990 7201

john@copper-leaf.co.za

Tel: 012 668 8900

Lynda Cloete

Corporate Golf Days & Events

Cell: 078 719 1677

lynda@copper-leaf.co.za

Tel: 012 668 8900

Louis du Pisani

Estate Manager

Cell: 082 465 3511

louis@copper-leaf.co.za

Tel: 012 668 8970

Massimo House

Marketing Manager

Cell: 082 607 3535

massimo@copper-leaf.co.za

Tel: 012 668 8919

Dave Usendorff

Operations Director

dave@copper-leaf.co.za

Tel: 012 668 8900

Michelle Van De Linde

Operations Manager

Cell: 0828359488

michelle@copper-leaf.co.za

Tel: 012 668 8911

Peter Rimbault

Director

michelle@copper-leaf.co.za

Tel: 012 668 8900

Olivia Erasmus

Creche Principal

Cell: 082 744 3283

livvy@copper-leaf.co.za

Tel: 012 668 8990

Julio Jorge

Catering - Dulce

Cell: 082 8322 792

julio@copper-leaf.co.za

Tel: 012 668 8940

Melanie Smit

Spa & Gym

Cell: 071 402 1830

melanie@copper-leaf.co.za

Tel: 012 668 8930

Louise Pretorius

Building Controller : Copperleaf HOA

Cell: 082 927 3054

louise@copper-leaf.co.za

Tel: 012 668 8974